Only you

 
image15

Let me tell you now all thats on my mind.
For a love like yours is so very hard to find.
I' ve looked inside myself and I' m very sure.
There can only be,you for me.
I need you more and more....

When youre in my arms, when Im close to you..
..there is a magic in your touch, that just comes shining through.
Want you everyday. Want you every night.
There can only be you for me.

You make it seem so right.
In my mind, there is no other love.
You' re the only boy my heart and soul is thinking of.
Only you, only me.
There can never ever be another..
.. that understands the way that I feel inside..


Jag älskar dig ♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: älskling

=$ behöver jag säga ord =$ jag vet inte vad jag ska säga, jag tyckte den va väldigt fin =$ du är så söt o snäll...vacker och fin. tack älskling för den fina dikten =) puss hjärtat..tack så mycket =$ jag älskar dig jätte jätte mycket!

2008-05-19 @ 05:20:57


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0